Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei SITECO Norwegen

Tom Egil Bergseng
CEO Siteco Norway AS

Mobil: +47 913 57 750
Tel.:    +44 (0) 3300 555 209

E-Mail: t.bergseng@siteco.com

Bjørn Gunnar Findsrud
Bezirksleiter Indre Østlandet

Mobil: +47 918 73 250​​​​​​​
E-Mail: b.findsrud@siteco.com

 

Jan Arne Pupe​​​​​​​
Bezirksleiter Vestlandet

Mobil: +47 957 58 413​​​​​​​
E-Mail: j.pupe@siteco.com

 

Osman Mradi
Bezirksleiter Østlandet

Mobil: +47 455 04 915​​​​​​​
E-Mail: o.mradi@siteco.com

 

Bjørgulv Byre
Bezirksleiter

Mobil: +47 918 73 254​​​​​​​
E-Mail: b.byre@siteco.com

 

Trygve Jarsve​​​​​​​
Projektingeneur

Mobil:  +47 416 31 709​​​​​​​
E-Mail: t.jarsve@siteco.com

 

Thomas Stryken​​​​​​​
Bezirksleiter

Mobil:  +47 472 75 555​​​​​​​
E-Mail: t.stryken@siteco.com

Ragnhild Slåsæther
Mitarbeiter im Kundenservice

Tel.: +47 453 77 100​​​​​​​
E-Mail: kundesenter@siteco.com

 

Nicholas Mathiassen Hagen​​​​​​​
Technischer Vertrieb

Tel.:    +47 453 77 100
E-Mail: kundesenter@siteco.com

Bulut Büküm
Lichtdesigner 

Mob.:  +47 922 80 110
E-Mail:  b.buekuem@siteco.com

Nicholas Mathiassen Hagen
Technischer Vertrieb

Tel.:  +47 453 77 100​​​​​​​
E-Mail: kundesenter@siteco.com

Annika Brovold 
MarCom

Mobil: +47 418 20 080
E-Mail: a.brovold@siteco.com