Ansprechpartner
Österreich.

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei SITECO Österreich

Siteco Österreich GmbH 
Herr Sebastian Glunz
Leonard-Bernstein-Straße 10
1220 Wien
Österreich

Tel.: +43 (1) 25024 - 0
Fax +43 (0) 1 25024 - 255
E-mail: wien@remove.this.siteco.at

Siteco Österreich GmbH 
Herr Christian Breitenberger
Haushamerstraße 2
8054 Graz-Seiersberg
Österreich

Tel.: +43 (0) 316 28 45 03
Fax: +43 (0) 316 28 45 03 - 90
E-mail: graz@remove.this.siteco.at

Siteco Österreich GmbH 
Herr Roland Rinnergschwentner
Tiergartenstraße 37
6023 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 (0) 512 39 43 43
Fax +43 (0) 512 39 43 45
E-mail: innsbruck@remove.this.siteco.at

Siteco Österreich GmbH 
Herr Ing. Erich Tschernko
Spitalbergweg 20
9020 Klagenfurt

Tel.: +43 (0) 463 48 18 80
Fax +43 (0) 463 48 18 80 - 5
E-mail: klagenfurt@remove.this.siteco.at

Siteco Österreich GmbH 
Herr Ing. Günther Kainberger
Pillweinstraße 30
4020 Linz
Österreich

Tel.:  +43 (0) 732 60 70 80
Fax +43 (0) 732 60 60 40
E-mail: linz@remove.this.siteco.at

Siteco Österreich GmbH
Herr Robert Eichhorn
Alte Aigner-Straße 41
5026 Salzburg

Tel.: +43 (0) 662 62 58 02
Fax +43 (0) 662 62 58 02 - 22
E-mail: salzburg@remove.this.siteco.at