Ansprechpartner
Polen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei SITECO Polen

SITECO Polen Sp.z o.o.
Al. Jerozolimskie 94
00-807 WarszawaPolska

Tel.: +48 22 462 49 30
E-Mail: contact-pl@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Sie wollen keine SITECO News mehr verpassen? Folgen Sie uns auf Social Media.

LinkedIn
Newsletter

 

Arletta Kalisiak 

Mobil: +48 605 555 622
Tel.: +48 22 462 49 30
E-Mail: a.kalisiak@remove.this.siteco.com

Krystian Dworzynski 

Mobil: +48 605 555 632 
E-Mail: k.dworzynski@remove.this.siteco.com  

 

Kamila Trojanowska 

Mobil: +48 604 441 564
Tel.: +48 22 462 4931
E-Mail: k.trojanowska@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Łukasz Turek

Mobile: +48 605 555 633
E-Mail: l.turek@remove.this.siteco.com

Lukasz Najmowicz

Mobil: +48 605 555 626
E-Mail: l.najmowicz@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Tomasz Czerski 

Mobil: +48 696 192 521
Tel.: +48 22 462 49 33
E-Mail: t.czerski@remove.this.siteco.com